Члены

CWIG - международное сообщество торакальных и кардиоторакальных хирургов, на 2015 год насчитывает более 430 членов.
  • Donald Nuss

    Honorary President

    E-mail: nussdonald@gmail.com
  • Robert Kelly

    CWIG President

    E-mail: robert.kelly@chkd.org
  • Hyung Joo Park

    President Elect

    E-mail: hyjpark@catholic.ac.kr
  • Mustafa Yuksel

    Former First President

    E-mail: myuksel@marmara.edu.tr
  • Hans Pilegaard

    Former Second President

    E-mail: pilegaard@dadlnet.dk
  • Horacio Abramson

    Hospital del Torax Dr. Antonio Cetrangolo
    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    E-mail: habramson@intramed.net.ar
  • Jose Ribas Milanez de Campos

    University of Sao Paulo Medical School,
    Division of Thoracic Surgery
    Sao Paulo, Brazil

    E-mail: jribas@usp.br
  • Chih-Chun Chu

    Division of Pedicatric Surgery,
    Department of Surgery,
    National Defense Medical Center
    Tri-Service General Hospital 61
    Country Hospital
    Taipei, Taiwan

    E-mail: chu218@gamil.com
  • Marcelo Martinez Ferro

    Hospital Privado de Ninos de la Fundation
    Hospitalaria, Pediatric Surgery Clinic,
    Argentina

    E-mail: martinezferro@fibertel.com.ar
  • Frank-Martin Haecker

    Basel University Children's Hospital
    Basel, Switzerland

    E-mail: frankmartin.haecker@ukbb.ch
  • Andre Hebra

    Madical University of South Carolina,
    Division of Pediatric Surgery
    Charleston, USA

    E-mail: hebra@musc.edu
  • Ali Zamir Khan

    Minimally Invasive & Robotic Thoracic Surgery
    Medanta, The Medicity
    Sector 38, Gurgaon 122001, India

    E-mail:
  • Vladimir Kuzmichev

    Moscow Regional Scientific Research Clinical Institute, Department of Toracic Surgery,
    Moscow, Russian Federation

    E-mail: vakuzmichev@gmail.com
  • Manuel Lopez

    Pediatric Surgeon
    University Hospital of Saint Etienne
    France

    E-mail: manuel.lopez@chu-st-etienne.fr
  • Sadashige Uemura

    Kawasaki Medical School, Department
    jf Pediatric Surgery
    Kurashiki, Japan

    E-mail: sadauemura@gmail.com
  • Ivan Schewitz

    Witwatersrand University as an Honorary Consultant
    South African Thoracic Society

    E-mail: ivan@schewitz.com
  • Jean-Marie Wihlm

    Surgeon-Chief Emeritus, Nouvel Hospital Civil, Service de Chirurgie Thoracique
    Strasbourg, France

    E-mail: jmwihlm@gmail.com
  • Qi Zeng

    Capotal Medical University, Beijing Children Hospital, Department of Pediatric Surgery
    Beijing, China

    E-mail: zenggi-1@163.com
Заказ услуги
Спасибо!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
Заказ звонка
Спасибо!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
Заказ товара
Спасибо!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
Обратная связь
Спасибо!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время